

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous) Nandyal-518 501, Kurnool (Dt.), Andhra Pradesh (State), INDIA

FACULTY LIST OF FIRST YEAR

2019-20

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

List of Faculty along with their qualifications teaching for first year courses: 2019-2020

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Assoclated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/ Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1,,	Dr. K.V. Suryanarayana Rao	ALOPK0102C	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor& HOD	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular		No
2.	Dr. S. Venkateswarlu	APJPS7906M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	11/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular		No
3.	Dr. P. Sudarsana Reddy	AYKPR8571M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	3/9/2007	1/10/2015	Y	Regular		No
4.	Dr. P. Sreedevi	AYWPP9492R	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	26/9/2014	26/9/2014	Y	Regular		No
5.	Dr. R. Chandrasekhar Reddy	AUKPR8425Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/7/2016	2/7/2016	Y	Regular		No
6.	Dr. D. Dastagiri Babu	AZNPB5133B	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/11/2010	1/11/2010	Y	Regular		No
7.	Dr. Y. Raja Obula Reddy	AHCPY2154Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	15/9/2012	15/9/2012	Y	Regular		No
8.	Mrs. P. Madhu Sravanthi	CKDPM3289E	M. Sc. (Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/12/2019	2/12/2019	Y	Regular		No
9.	Dr. K. Muralidhara Reddy	APAPK5486K	Ph. D	PC based instrumenta tion	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular		No
10.	Dr. N. Ravi	AEVPN4680A	Ph. D	Material Science	Professor	24/9/2004	1/10/2015	Y	Regular		No
11.	Dr. B.C. Jamalaiah	BBQPC2821K	Post Doc	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2014	1/8/2014	Y	Regular		No
12.	Dr. Sk. Nayab Rasool	DBLPS0784N	Post Doc	Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2014	1/9/2014	Y	Regular		No
13,	Dr.V.B. Sreedhar	AGCPV6087C	Ph. D	Photonics	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2015	1/8/2015	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTE, MIESE PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg & Tech., (Autonomous)

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

14.	Dr. K. Venkata Krishnaiah	ANAPV9943M	Ph. D	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2017	1/8/2017	Y	Regular		No
15.	Dr. S. Farooq	ABFPF3655E	Ph. D	Photonics, Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular	2 200 2	No
16.	Dr. N. Kiran	ALJPH7998A	Ph. D	Photonics	Asst. Professor	7/1/2020	7/1/2020	Y	Regular		No
17.	Dr. A. Balakrishna	AOFPB8259R	Ph. D	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	3/7/17	3/7/2017	Y	Regular	1999	No
18.	Dr. B. ArunBabu	BLYPB1649E	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular	di nata di	No
19.	Dr. K. Raja	ELNPK3131C	Ph. D	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular		No
20.	Dr. E. Chandrasekhar	AVTPC9977G	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	12/6/2017	12/6/2017	Y	Regular		No
21.	Dr. T.V. Surendra	AWDPT2604E	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	1/6/2019	1/6/2019	Y	Regular	>	No
22.	Dr.G.S.S.S.A Vasavi	BJGPG0989L	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	11/6/2019	11/6/2019	Y	Regular		No
23.	Mr. D. Naga Mouli	BVGPD8061G	M. Sc.	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	2/7/2012	2/7/2012	Y	Regular		No
24.	Mrs. A. Suneetha	ABCPE2401Q	M. Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
25.	Mrs. M. Vydehi	AMIPV0304J	M. Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular	***	No
26,	Mr. B. Suneel Babu	CJOPB1319Q	M. Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
27.	Dr. Y. Suneetha	ABLPY2626G	Ph. D	Soft skills	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular		No
28.	Mr. A.K. Gopi Krishna	AQDPG6182C	MA, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
29.	Mr. P. Kousar Basha	AWGPP0715R	MA, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
30.	Dr. G. Kiran Kumar Reddy	ANPPG7202E	Ph. D	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/7/2016	1/7/2016	Y	Regular		No
31.	Mrs. M. Aparna	BOKPM4112C	M.A, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	11/2/2013	11/2/2013	Y	Regular		No
32.	Ms. U. Aparna	BBRPA3998Q	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	8/7/2019	8/7/2019	Y	Regular		No
33.	Mr. S. Mohamad Rafiq	CTWPM2707F	M.A	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
34.	Mr. G. Obulesu	AAMPO2835 M	M.A	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTE, MIEEE PRINCIPAL R G M College of Engg. & Tech., (Autonomous)

RAJEEV GANDHI MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS), NANDYAL, KURNOOL (DT), A.P.

35.	Mr. C. Subbarayudu	MNQPS6535M	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
36.	Mr. P. Arun Babu	BJZPP3367G	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	7/12/2011	7/12/2011	Y	Regular	27004	No
37.	Mr. T. Sravani	GWDPS6248R	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	1/7/2017	1/7/2017	Y	Regular		No
38.	Dr.N.Ramanjaneyulu	ALKPR2994P	Ph. D	Embedded Systems	Assoc. Professor	1/9/2004	1/9/2004	Y	Regular		No
39.	Dr. M. Chennakesavulu	APDPC2948D	Ph. D	Embedded Systems	Assoc. Professor	15/9/2004	15/9/2004	Y	Regular		No
40.	Mr. A.P Abhishek	CHBPA9064L	M. Tech	Structural Engineering	Asst. Professor	14/6/2017	14/6/2017	Y	Regular		No
41.	Dr. P. Rama Mohan	APRPP4626D	Ph. D	EEE	Assoc. Professor	30/6/2016	30/6/2016	Y	Regular	0.000/	No
42.	Mr. T. Ashok Kumar	DDFPK3024M	M. Tech	EEE	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular		No
43.	Mr. Aswarthanarayana	CUNPK5876M	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	25/7/2017	25/7/2017	Y	Regular		No
44.	Ms. Sheik Mullan Karishma	LYVPS6645B	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	3/2/2019	3/2/2019	Y	Regular		No
45.	Мг. B. Jamal Vali	CYKPG7050A	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	1/11/2017	1/11/2017	Y	Regular		No

P.

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTER WICE PRINCIPAL B CIM College of Engg. & Teuh., (Autonomous) NANDYAL-518 501, Kurnool (Dt), A.P.